U.S. Small Business Administration

GEORGIA Declaration 16347
(Disaster GA-00116)

occurring: January 31, 2020 & continuing

All counties within the State of Georgia; the contiguous Alabama counties of: Barbour, Chambers, Cherokee, Cleburne, Dekalb, Henry, Houston, Jackson, Lee, Randolph and Russell; the contiguous Florida counties of: Baker, Columbia, Gadsden, Hamilton, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Madison, and Nassau; the contiguous North Carolina counties of: Cherokee, Clay, Jackson and Macon; the contiguous South Carolina counties of: Abbeville, Aiken, Allendale, Anderson, Barnwell, Edgefield, Hampton, Jasper, McCormick, and Oconee; and the contiguous Tennessee counties of: Bradley, Hamilton, Marion, and Polk

Application Filing Deadline: December 18, 2020

[ Click Here to Download the Complete Fact Sheet ]


Back to Coronavirus Guidance